Cookin Soul Records

Welcome To The New Online Store

We're dropping new merch, new drum kits, new vinyl & more all year...

LIVE STREAMS ON TWITCH

Streaming live every Monday, Wednesday - 6 PM CET, 12 PM EST, 9 AM PST and Saturdays - 8 PM CET, 2 PM EST, 11 AM PST.

Cookin Soul & Jinsang

BOA BUNDA

The new album "BOA BUNDA" from Cookin Soul & Jinsang - Streaming available now on all platforms. The perfect summer vibes. Grab a cocktail and enjoy !

Cookin Soul & MC Melodee

BONAFIDE

The new album "BONAFIDE" from Cookin Soul & MC Melodee - Available on White Vinyl with Orange splatter colourway limited to 500 copies + digital download card inside. The vinyl includes 2 exclusive bonus tracks.

Don't miss out! Streaming now on all platforms. Peace !

Also Available On Vinyl From Cookin Soul

Cookin Soul & Lord Apex - "OFF THE STRENGTH" LP

Neon Yellow + Clear Green colourway limited to 500 copies + sticker inside.
Exclusive track featuring Conway the Machine (vinyl version only)

Cookin Soul & Lord Apex - "The Bullshit" Limited 7"

7 Inch vinyl with 4 tracks - The Bullshit / For all my Hustlers + Instrumental versions Red colourway limited to 200 copies.